Certificate of Currency

A Certificate of Currency is a legal document that demonstrates you have Public and Products Liability Insurance. This document is sometimes required by Councils and/or Facility management.

Select your sport

Certificate of currency for AFL clubs

Download Certificate of Currency

Contact sport@marsh.com for your Certificate of Currency. 

Certificate of Currency for Cricket clubs 

Download Certificate of Currency

Contact sport@marsh.com for your Certificate of Currency. 

Contact sport@marsh.com for your Certificate of Currency. 

Certificate of Currency for Surf Life Saving Clubs

Download Certificate of Currency

Certificate of Currency for Swimming Australia clubs

Download Certificate of Currency

To obtain a copy of your club’s Certificate of Currency please contact your relevant State Office (see below):

NSW – Kylie Hearne (Business Manager)

kylie.hearne@nswtouch.com.au

(02) 9558 9333

 

QLD – Jack Whitelock (Programmes and Administration Manager)

admin@queenslandtouch.com.au

(07) 3367 6250

 

VIC – Glen Walker (State Manager)

glen.walker@touchfootball.com.au

(03) 9681 3000

 

ACT – Matthew William (State Manager)

matt.william@touchfootball.com.au

(02) 6212 2880

 

SA – Anthony Jennings (State Manager)

anthony.jennings@touchfootball.com.au

(08) 8402 4188

 

WA – Warren Smiles (State Manager)

warren.smiles@touchfootball.com.au

(08) 9387 5753

 

TAS – Olivia Crawford (Sport Coordinator)

olivia.crawford@touchfootball.com.au

(03) 6331 3852

 

NT – Isobel Appo (BDM)

isobel.appo@touchfootball.com.au

(08) 8927 0532